New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There's so much more to be seen

Male (22) looking for Female Seguin, Texas, United States

Musician, Artist, Father, Lover, Helper, Supportive, Caring, Positive, Singer, Guitarist, and all around friend.
Please Contact me if you'd like a good time.
Not only do I listen, but I learn.
I'm here for you no matter what.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes, Guitar, bass, drums, piano, violin, vocals
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Chicano Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBranded, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleThemepark Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSteven Universe, Avatar The Last Airbender, Just a few...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesEternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind, Spirited Away, Sweeney Todd, Spider-Man, I guess it depends.
Music typesClassical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAtmosphere, Dance Gavin Dance, Kurt Travis solo stuff, Citizen, Aesop Rock, Eyedea, Kid Cudi, Polyphia, Johnny Cash, Marty Robins, Frank Ocean, The Strokes, Bombay Bicycle Club, Two Door Cinema Club, Bloc Party, The Story So Far, Vanna, Shokran...
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe House of the Scorpion, Harry Potter,Go Ask Alice, anything poetry Related, basically anything that has a good summary. It has to pull you in!!!
Idea of funPlaying Music, Drawing, Painting, playing with my babies, Driving around, listening to music, going to the park, reading.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDoing Graffiti, anything crazy that I haven't done yet

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo help anyone and everyone with my art and music, I want my children to grow up happy and I want them to know that we are all different but we all connect in being polite and just. I want to be known all over the world for my music, art, and kindness. I want to help and can't say it better!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who is passionate with whatever they do, artistic wise, musically, and loving in everyway.
Poetry Lover, Musically inclined.
It might just depend on the conversation.
On the first dateMaybe go to the park, go to a concert, go see a movie, draw with you, read things and listen to music while drinking coffee.
I might just try and paint you if you'd pose for me! Like I've said before it depends!!