New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like to have fun, go party, but more of an outdoors kind of guy.

Male (25) looking for Female Midvale, Utah, United States

Always up for a good time. Very optimistic. Having fun with my friends is the best. But I don't mind staying home and just relaxing a bit , just reading, or watching the tube. I like puzzles and board games too. I won't pay to massage someone so if you're interested in me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Rize Against
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLOZ, Call of Duty, Final Fantasy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Princess Bride, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Tombstone, A River Runs Through It, The Good Fellows .....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsACDC, Ozzy, Matalica, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Slip Knot, Ramstien, Eminem, D12, Linkon Park, Nickle Back, ZZ Top, The Eagles, Jim Croce, Saliva, Drowning Pool, Bowling for Soup, The Offspring ....
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite books20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, Treasure Island, The Time Machine, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, Hatching Magic, The Mouse and the Motorcycle, Christine, The Last Stand,
Idea of funHanging out with others.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Goal in lifeTo always be a positive influence

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga