New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't wanna hide anymore! Time to find me a nice cosplay fella :3

Okay I have never been good at filling out these "About me" Things so i will just keep it short. I am your average all around nerd! I love to watch anime and play video games! Love to cosplay and go to anime conventions. I am rather shy sometimes and I can also be clumsy >.<
I can be awkward when I feel nervous. But I like to have a good time. If you wanna know more I guess feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePetsmart dog bather

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV