New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lolita and cosplay are my passion

Nerd chick looking for a partner in crime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStore Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsPsych
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History
Idea of funGoing to anime conventions, going out to dinner, going to the movies, walk in the park, cosplay workshop, sewing class, shopping in craft stores, video game night, table top night
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI want someone who wants to share my passions and share theirs with me. I want some who want to go to conventions and enjoy it as much as me. I want someone who has their life together and not looking for someone to take care of them. I want a partner, not a child to take care of.
On the first dateMaybe a movie and dinner so we have a chance to talk or just a day out in the park or a museum.