New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just your average female gamer/cosplayer

Hello everyone. My name is Barbara and I'm 19. I am also a lesbian. I'm a sociology major working towards my BA. I've just recently got into cosplay and is hoping to find others who are into it as well. Some of my fandoms include Naruto, Skyrim, Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, Inuyasha, Superwholock, Marvel/DC, and Death Note.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, Hannibal, Game of Thrones, Torchwood, True Blood, Naruto, Shaman King, Durarara, Death Note, Adventure Time, Evangelion, Young Justice, ATLA, Dragonball, Inuyasha.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek, All Studio Ghibli films, Disney films, The Dark Knight, Avengers, Sweeney Todd, Edward Scissorhands.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsInnerpartysystem, Mumford & Sons, Blondie, Placebo, Tool.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who understands me and doesn't try to change me. I just want someone who is willing to act weird with me and want to be around me.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga