New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cosplay Is A Way Of Life

Female (24) looking for Female Ocala, Florida, United States

I'm a mad gamer, cosplayer, and writer. I love to write short stories and basically anything nerdy. I would love love love to find a girlfriend who could cosplay with me and someone who I could see myself with in the long run

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleNursing Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock BBC, Merlin, Once Upon a Time, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesanything zombie, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, IWAV, anything marvel.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsA lot of Kpop and Jpop bands.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Hunger Games, IWAV, so many more
Idea of funCosplaying, going to a movie, sitting at home watching a movie, going out for a run, tumblring the night away.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVoice Acting, or Zip Lining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a nurse, have a beautiful wife, and adopt from around the world, while also being able to cosplay.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor, personality, someone who can make me smile. If she cosplays that's even better.
On the first dateOh gosh I think going out to coffee, then maybe a movie or walk around the park would be a lot of fun